Naar inhoud
Enkel open op afspraak
MAAK EEN AFSPRAAK

thuisloket

Solidariteitsraad

Chris Stellfeld

  • voorzitter solidariteitsraad

Turnhoutsebaan 67
2275 Lille
christian.stellfeld@telenet.be

Chris Boeckx

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Lozijde 8a
2275 Lille


chris.boeckx@euphonynet.be

Guy Borrey

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Steenrijen 36
2275 Lille


Maurits Ceulemans

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Pulsebaan 83
2275 Lille

maurtis.ceulemans@belgacom.net

Tom De Jongh

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Vondelweg 19
2275 Lille

Sonja Fredriksen

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Dalenbergstraat 7
2275 Lille

sonja.fredriksen@telenet.be

Ludo Geysen

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Moereind 67
2275 Lille

ludogeysen@pandora.be

Chris Goolaerts - Meesens

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Valvekenstraat 67
2275 Lille


Gabriëlla Kox

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Molenheide 7
2275 Lille

kox_gabriella@hotmail.com

Jef Leys

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Boskant 79
2275 Lille
jef.leys@scarlet.be

Johan Mesens

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Laagland 33
2275 Lille


Michiel Peeters

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Turnhoutsebaan 53
2275 Lille

mfg.peeters@gmail.com

Jan Schraepen

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Lijsterpad 10
2275 Lille

jan.schraepen@telenet.be

Lieven Snyers

  • lid solidariteitsraad


Jef Van Bouwel

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Messemakersstraat 35
2275 Lille
jef_vanbouwel@hotmail.com

Ilse Van Dongen

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Moereind 67
2275 Lille

IlseVanDongen@pandora.be

Rita van Goubergen

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Sneeuwkloklaan 8
2275 Lille
gierle@oww.beT

Werner Van Noppen

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Dr. Karel Van Noppenstraat 13
2275 Lille

werner.vannoppen@hotmail.com

Leen Van Rooy

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Boonhof 2
2275 Lille
leen.van.rooy@pandora.be

Rene Vanherck

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Kerkepad 49
2275 Lille

renevanherck@hotmail.com

Jef Verlinden

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Doolstraat 59
2275 Lille
jef_verlinden@skynet.be

Jill Vervoort

  • lid solidariteitsraad

Violetlaan 6
2275 Lille
jill.vervoort@hotmail.com